Tel:13570820781

Banner
Drinking fountain assembly line

Drinking fountain assembly line

Product Details

Water dispenser assembly line product introduction:

1. Wire body bracket: It adopts 40mm×60mm thick flat-through welding to form a bracket with 2000mm spacing.

2. Trolley: It adopts 40mm×40mm2T square-pass welding molding, which is equipped with a position for detecting control box and current collector. There are four slidable wheels at the bottom of each trolley. The surface of the trolley is equipped with a powerless roller to facilitate the tooling plate. In and out of the trolley; the bottom of the trolley is equipped with H150mm1.5t304# stainless steel water tank, supporting water pump, water pipe and other related accessories. Each test trolley is equipped with a control box, which is equipped with power switch, socket, indicator light, etc., to control the water dispenser test machine water pump. run. (Water dispenser tester customers buy separately)

Drinking fountain assembly line

Drinking fountain assembly line

Drinking fountain assembly line

3. Trolley track: two circular orbits inside and outside. The track adopts 8# channel steel, and the two ring tracks should be in the same plane and parallel to each other.

4, double-speed chain conveyor chain: QXG-250A conveyor chain.

5, power mechanism: 4HP Taiwan production Dongyuan motor and 120# Sai Li tooth box, line body speed 1-2M / min adjustable, speed control using Delta inverter.

6. Launching mechanism: The entry and exit trolleys use two sets of auxiliary cylinders to push the mechanism to complete the action. The former set pushes the tooling plate with the water dispenser to the trolley running test, and the latter sets the tooling plate with the water dispenser to push away from the test line. Pack (or repair). The water dispenser that enters and exits the trolley should run smoothly, and the incoming and outgoing line body should be flush with the ring line, and there should be no jamming.

7. Double-speed chain line slide rail: DHG-4-35 collector rail is adopted. The grid bracket is fixed by 60mm×60mm square pass welding. The contact between the slide rail and the collector should be firm, and the slide rail should be installed horizontally. And ensure continuous conduction.

8. Conductor rail fixing bracket: It is welded by 60mm square pass, fixed ground installation, with a spacing of 2000mm.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
饮水机总装线

饮水机总装线

产品详情

饮水机总装线产品介绍:

1、线体支架:采用40mm×60mm加厚扁通焊接成型,每间距2000mm设一个支架。

2、台    车:采用40mm×40mm2T方通焊接成型,其上设有可放置检测控制箱和集电器位置,每辆台车底部设四个可滑动轮子;台车表面设无动力滚筒方便工装板进出台车;台车底部安装H150mm1.5t304#不锈钢水箱,配套水泵,水管等相关附件,每台检测台车配套一个控制箱,内设电源开关,插座,指示灯等,控制饮水机检测机水泵运行。(饮水机检测仪客户另外购买)

饮水机总装线

饮水机总装线

饮水机总装线

3、台车轨道:分内外两个环形轨道。轨道采用8#槽钢,两环形轨道应在同一平面,且相互平行。

4、倍速链线输送链条:采用QXG-250A输送链条。

5、动力机构:采用4HP台产东元马达和120#赛力牙箱,线体速度1—2M/min可调,调速采用台达变频器。

6、推出机构:进出台车采用两套辅助气缸推出机构完成动作,前一套将带饮水机的工装板推上小车运行测试,后一套将带饮水机的工装板推离测试线进行后装(或返修)。进出台车的饮水机应运行平稳,进出线体应与环形线对应齐平,不得有卡阻现象。

7、倍速链线滑电导轨:采用DHG-4-35集电轨,集电轨支架采用60mm×60mm方通焊接成型固定地面,滑电轨和集电器接触应牢靠,滑电导轨应水平安装,且确保连续导电。

8、 导电轨固定支架:采用60mm方通焊接成型,固定地面安装,间距2000mm一个。

询盘