Tel:13570820781

Banner
Electronic assembly line

Electronic assembly line

Product Details

The assembly line of household appliances is to balance the personnel or machines as much as possible so that the output of the assembly line can reach the required level. Assembly line balancing issues are associated with facility planning. The balance of the assembly line directly affects the productivity of the manufacturing system.

The problem of assembly line balancing is a problem associated with facility planning. The total amount of work to be performed by a workstation is the same as the total number of basic units of work assigned to the workstation. The problem of assembly line balancing is to assign all basic work units to each workstation so that each workstation is busy during the beat (that is, the interval between adjacent products through the end of the assembly line), and more operations are performed, thus making each The workstation's inactivity time is reduced.

Assembly line form

Electronic assembly line

Electronic assembly line

Electronic assembly line

Electronic assembly line

The pvc belt conveyor line is an important technology. Any product with multiple parts and mass production will be produced to some extent by assembly line. Therefore, the layout of the assembly line is affected by various factors such as assembly line equipment, products, personnel, logistics and production methods.

It is generally assumed that the beat of the assembly line is constant and the processing time of all workstations is substantially equal. Different types of assemblies have great differences, mainly reflected in:

1. Material handling equipment (belt or conveyor, suspension) on the assembly line

2.Pvc belt conveyor line layout type (u type, linear type, branch type)

3. Beat control form (motorized, human motion)

4. Assembly variety (single product or multiple products)

5. Assembly line workstation characteristics (workers can sit, stand, follow the assembly line or move with the assembly line, etc.)

6. Length of the assembly line (several or many workers)

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
电子电器组装线

电子电器组装线

产品详情

家用电器总装线是使人员之间或机器之间尽量平衡,这样装配线的产出才能达到要求的水平。装配线平衡问题与设施规划相牵连。装配线的平衡与否直接影响到制造系统的生产率。

装配线平衡问题是一个与设施规划相牵连的问题。一个工作站要完成的工作总量与分配到该工作站的基本工作单元总数是一致的。装配线平衡问题就是将所有基本工作单元分派到各个工作站,以使每个工作站在节拍(即相邻两产品通过装配线尾端的间隔时间)内都处于繁忙状态,完成更多的操作量,从而使各工作站的未工作时间减少。

装配流水线的形式

电子电器组装线

电子电器组装线

电子电器组装线

电子电器组装线

pvc皮带输送线是一种很重要的技术,任何有着多种零部件并进行大批量生产的,使产品在某种程度上都采用装配线生产。因此装配线的布置受装配线设备,产品,人员,物流运输以及生产方式等多种因素的影响。

通常假定装配线的节拍一定,并且所有工作站的加工时间基本相等。类型不同的装配,有很大差异性,主要体现在:

1.装配线上物料搬运设备(皮带或传送器、悬挂)

2.pvc皮带输送线平面布置的类型(u型,直线型,分支型)

3.节拍控制形式(机动、人动)

4.装配品种(单一产品或多种产品)

5.装配线工作站特性(工人可以坐、站、跟着装配线走或随装配线一起移动等)

6.装配线的长度(几个或许多工人)

询盘