Tel:13570820781

Banner
Platen production line

Platen production line

Product Details

Platen production line / non-automatic production line

Production line introduction:

A mechanical system that is equipped with an operator or an industrial robot, and completes the line of the set production process in sequence.

The route through which the product is produced, that is, the route formed by a series of production line activities, such as processing, transportation, assembly, and inspection, from the time the raw materials enter the production site. The narrowly defined production line is organized according to the principle of object, a form of production organization that completes the product process, that is, according to the principle of product specialization, equipped with various equipment and workers of various types of work required to produce a certain product (zero, component) It is responsible for completing all the manufacturing work of a certain product (zero, component), and processing different labor processes for the same labor object.

The types of production lines are divided into production lines and parts production lines according to the size of the range. They are divided into flow production lines and non-flow production lines according to the rhythm. According to the degree of automation, they are divided into automatic production lines and non-automatic production lines.

The ratio of the process route and the labor volume of the main products of the production line or most of the products determines the machine equipment, the arrangement of the machinery and the arrangement of the work place, etc., which are necessary for the processing tasks of certain products. The production line has greater flexibility and can adapt to the needs of multi-variety production; under the condition that it can not adopt the production of flowing water, the organization production line is a relatively advanced production organization form; the product variety specifications are complex and the number of parts is large. In the enterprises with insufficient output of each product and insufficient machinery and equipment, the production line can achieve good economic benefits.

Platen production line

Platen production line

Platen production line

automation

The automation of the production line has the following steps:

1. Determine the beat time first: no matter what kind of product, it is made in the right time that it must be completed.

2. Unit process: The tooling plate line only carries out the handling, assembly, processing and material collection of the unit parts for one product.

3. Pilot: A device that creates a tact time by visual inspection.

4.U-shaped production line: The equipment is arranged counterclockwise according to the engineering order, and one person is responsible for the exit and entrance.

5.AB control: Only when there is no product in the post-engineering project, and the former project has a product, the project is carried out.

6. Light: A device that communicates product irregularities in the production line process.

7. After the project is received: the products of the production line should meet the needs of the post-project.

Flexible production line features

The tooling board line is mainly to adapt to the multi-variety and small batch of orders in the market today, the production of frequent change lines, the flexibility of the flexible production line, and the modular structure of the building block, which can adapt to the product modification process in a short period of time and allow the production to be restored in time. Products are widely used in the automotive industry, electronics manufacturing, communications industry, bioengineering, pharmaceutical industry, military industry, various chemicals, precision hardware and other diversified production links.

Modularization: The wire rod products can be assembled, connected and built-in modular structure at will, which is convenient for reorganization and flexibility: the structure is simple, the disassembly and assembly is convenient, and the individual creativity can be exerted, which can meet the diversified manufacturing of modern enterprises.

Simplification: The use space of the tooling plate line workbench is small, and the inventory is very powerful. It is very helpful to connect small and medium-sized enterprises.

Manpower: The flexible workbench allows several people to work for one person and completes faster.

Environmentally friendly: the processing process eliminates grinding, welding, surface treatment, and each can be recycled, eliminating the waste panel optional wood board (PVC board, surface optional anti-static rubber. Anti-static fire board, stainless steel, etc.) or Slide rail

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
台板生产线

台板生产线

产品详情

台板生产线/非自动化生产线

生产线介绍:

配置着操作工人或工业机器人的机械系统,按顺序完成设定的生产流程的作业线。

产品生产过程所经过的路线,即从原料进入生产现场开始,经过加工、运送、装配、检验等一系列生产生产线活动所构成的路线。狭义的生产线是按对象原则组织起来的,完成产品工艺过程的一种生产组织形式,即按产品专业化原则,配备生产某种产品(零、部件)所需要的各种设备和各工种的工人,负责完成某种产品(零、部件)的全部制造工作,对相同的劳动对象进行不同工艺的加工。

生产线的种类,按范围大小分为产品生产线和零部件生产线,按节奏快慢分为流水生产线和非流水生产线,按自动化程度,分为自动化生产线和非自动化生产线。

生产线的主要产品或多数产品的工艺路线和工序劳动量比例,决定了一条生产线上拥有为完成某几种产品的加工任务所必需的机器设备,机器设备的排列和工作地的布置等。生产线具有较大的灵活性,能适应多品种生产的需要;在不能采用流水生产的条件下,组织生产线是一种比较先进的生产组织形式;在产品品种规格较为复杂,零部件数目较多,每种产品产量不多,机器设备不足的企业里,采用生产线能取得良好的经济效益。

台板生产线

台板生产线

台板生产线

自动化

生产线的自动化有以下步骤:

1.先确定节拍时间:不论何种制品,皆在其必须完成的恰好时间内制造。

2.单位流程:工装板线只针对一项产品,进行单位配件的搬运、装配、加工及素材的领取。

3.先导器:制作以目视即能了解节拍时间的装置。

4.U字型生产线:将设备依工程顺序逆时针排列,并由一人负责出口及入口。

5.AB控制:只有当后工程无产品,而前工程有产品的情形,才进行工程。

6.灯号:传达生产线流程中产品异状的装置。

7.后工程领取:生产线的产品要因应后工程的需求。

柔性生产线特点

工装板线主要是为了适应当今市场订单的多品种、小批量,生产换线频繁,柔性生产线的灵活性,积木式组合结构,能在短的时间内适应产品变型过程,让生产及时恢复。产品广泛应用在汽车工业、电子制造业、通讯产业、生物工程、制药业、军工业、各种化工、精密五金等多样化的生产环节。

模组化:线棒产品可随意拼装、连接、积木式组合结构,方便重组柔性:结构简单,拆装方便能发挥个人创意,能够满足现代企业常品多样化制造。

简单化:工装板线工作台的使用空间小,库存的力很大,对接单量的中小企业有很大的帮助。

人力化:柔性工作台的能让几个人的工位为一个人做好,完成的时间更快。

环保型:加工过程省掉打磨、焊接、表面处理,而且每个都可以循环再利用,杜绝浪费面板可选木板,(PVC板,表面可选防静电胶皮。防静电防火板,不锈钢等)或滑轨

询盘