Tel:13570820781

Banner
Ring assembly line

Ring assembly line

Product Details

The classification of the ring assembly line is as follows:

Based on the annular guide rail, the double-speed chain line has developed a circulation motion system with a belt transmission system. It can be used as a circulating assembly line/circulation production line. It has been widely used in the production of precision automation in the factory, greatly improving production efficiency and reducing Occupied space; Circulatory motion system, distinguished by line speed, can be divided into two systems: DTS and DTS2:

Ring assembly line

1.DTS: Ordinary speed ring line

Each sliding seat is connected by a timing belt; the synchronous belt pulley drives the timing belt, and the synchronous belt drives the sliding seat to move on the annular guide rail; and the auxiliary positioning device can repeat the positioning accuracy to +/- 0.05 mm. According to the needs of production, the linear guide rail segments of any length can be selected to form a circular guide circulating circuit/circulation production line of various specifications and sizes. In addition to the timing belt, other slider connection/transmission methods such as chains, connecting rods, cams, etc. can be selected.

2.DTS2: High speed circular pipeline

DTS2 is a product developed by the company to meet the market demand for high-speed circular motion. The maximum speed of the double-speed chain line can reach 3m/s. The screw drive cam follower also has greater driving force; in order to get bigger The driving force can also be used with multiple screws. An eccentric bearing can be provided to withstand the additional force of the work station. In the electronics, packaging and other industries, as a high-speed ring line / ring assembly line / ring production line has been widely used.

3.GFX: Linear motor driven circular pipeline with accumulation function

The linear motor driven is a magnetic levitation motor; each trolley can be independently controlled for independent movement; the high rigidity and high performance annular guide system ensures long service life in high speed and fast acceleration and deceleration applications.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
环形组装线

环形组装线

产品详情

环形组装线的分类如下:

倍速链线以环形导轨为基础,开发出了带传动系统的循环运动系统;可作为循环流水线/循环生产线,在工厂生产精密自动化方面,得到了很广泛的应用,极大地提高生产效率和减少了占地空间;循环运动系统,按运行线速度来区分,可分为DTS和DTS2两种系统:

环形组装线

1.DTS: 普通速度 环形流水线

各个滑座,通过同步带连接在一起;同步带轮驱动同步带,同步带带动滑座在环形导轨上运动;加上辅助定位装置,重复定位精度可达+/- 0.05mm。可根据生产的需要,选择任意长度的滚轮直线导轨段,组成各种规格和大小的环形导轨式循环流水线/循环生产线。除了同步带之外,还可选择其它滑座连接/传动方式,比如链条,连杆,凸轮等。

2.DTS2: 高速 环形流水线

DTS2是公司为了适应市场对高速循环运动的需求,而开发的产品,倍速链线最高线速度可达3m/s. 通过螺杆驱动凸轮随动件,也具有更大的驱动力;为了得到更大的驱动力,也可多个螺杆配合使用。可提供偏载承受装置,来承受工作工位的额外作用力。在电子,包装等行业,作为高速环形流水线/环形装配线/环形生产线得到了广泛的应用。

3.GFX: 具有积放功能 直线电机驱动 环形流水线

驱动的直线电机,为磁悬浮电机;每个小车可独立控制,实现独立的运动;高刚性和高性能的环形导轨系统,确保在高速和快加减速的应用情况下的长使用寿命。

询盘