Tel:13570820781

Banner
TV assembly line

TV assembly line

Product Details

TV assembly line

TV assembly line

TV assembly line

TV assembly line

1. It adopts advanced four-axis manipulator motion system, which can realize high-strength and high-speed handling operations. The accuracy of repeated positioning is ±0.02mm and the load is 6Kg. Equipped with a dedicated robot control cabinet, it is compact, easy to install, rich in action, easy to expand and operate.

2. The high-performance three-axis motion system is adopted, and the repeatability of the work is ±0.02mm in the working range. The module is made up of high-precision screw, guide rail and servo motor. It is controlled by PC and easy to operate and maintain.

3. Adopting high-precision measuring system, equipped with a dial indicator, the reading can be accurate to ±0.001mm, and the industrial computer can read the current data through software and judge the pin length of the circuit board component, whether it meets the production requirements. .

4. In order to overcome the limitations of the manual detection circuit board, the AOI detection equipment equipped with advanced vision system and control system is adopted to overcome the subjectivity in the human detection process, and it is possible to realize high-density and complex component board detection. Improve the efficiency and accuracy of testing. The detection circuit board has a range of up to 480 mm long by 380 mm wide by 2.5 mm high, and the detection accuracy is ±0.0025 mm.

5. The comprehensive detection system of component electrical performance, various types of test items, accurate test accuracy, mainly for the performance parameter detection of various electrical components and component insertion, insertion, reverse, leakage, short circuit and open circuit measurement, etc. The guarantee of product technology and perfect quality is also an important means of detecting the quality of modern automated production.

6. Pvc belt conveyor line high-efficiency, high-precision parting system, the cutting platform adopts industrial IPC and IC control system, the cutting spindle adopts Japan NSK cutting spindle, the precision reaches ±0.02mm, and is equipped with dust collecting system, which solves Dust problems generated during the cutting process.

7. The independent and stable transmission system adopts the double-speed chain transportation mode and the blocking lifting positioning mode, so that the tooling fixture can be accurately and smoothly positioned during the conveying process. The transmission speed is adjustable, the maintenance is simple and convenient, and the structure is compact and reliable.

8. Tooling fixture is made by CNC. The flatness accuracy of the fixture body is ±0.02. The positioning of the product by pin is used to prevent displacement during the operation. The fixture has a simple structure, is easy to maintain, and has good compatibility.

9. The ultrasonic pressing system adopts a parallel paralleling better carrying mechanism, and the clamping pneumatic finger is mounted on the single-axis module to achieve stable parallel handling, and the controller of the ultrasonic system is easy to understand and simple. The adjustment is convenient and clear.

10. The laser marking system combines a stable transmission method with an accurate fixture positioning method, and adopts an online laser marking method. The laser is output through the optical fiber, and after high-speed scanning of the galvanometer, the output quality is good and the reliable light speed is achieved, and the surface of the product is marked.

11.pvc belt conveyor line intelligent aging feeding system, the system is equipped with a four-axis robot, a linear module and a pneumatic flip module. The product can be smoothly removed from the tooling fixture and placed in the aging tray fixture. The system is compact in structure, efficient in pick and place, and can achieve difficult actions.

12. Lifting system, through the double-slide guide with high parallelism, use asynchronous motor as the lifting drive force, realize the lifting action through the chain drive, and raise the height range to 1.5m. During the lifting process, the aging tray fixture is stable and improved. The speed is adjustable.

13. An aging test system consisting of a separately welded bracket and a transmitted double speed chain guide and an electronic load test assembly. The structure is firm, the transmission is reliable, the side positioning mode is compact, the single aging product has high efficiency, and the electronic load test is stable.

14. ATE test system, mainly consists of power supply, electronic load, power meter, corrugated card, PC control system, fast charging action test for product power adapter, the test process is strict, the test parameters mainly include product voltage, current, Comprehensive electrical performance such as power, ripple, noise, energy efficiency overcurrent protection point, voltage regulation, load regulation, inrush current, and on/off timing.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
电视机组装生产线

电视机组装生产线

产品详情

电视机组装生产线

电视机组装生产线

电视机组装生产线

电视机组装生产线

1.采用了先进的四轴机械手运动系统,能够实现高强度,高速度的搬运作业,重复定位精度准确为±0.02mm,负载6Kg。配备了专用的机械手控制柜,其结构紧凑,易于安装,作用说明丰富,易于扩展及操作。

2.采用了高性能的三轴运动系统,在工作范围内,作业重复定位精度为±0.02mm。模组是由高精度的丝杠、导轨及伺服马达组合而成,通过PC控制,易于操作和维护。

3.采用了高精度的测量系统,配备了百分表,读数能够精确到±0.001mm,同时工控机可以通过软件读取当前的数据及判断电路板元件的引脚长度,是否达到生产的要求。

4.为了克服人工检测电路板的局限性,采用了配备先进视觉系统及控制系统的AOI检测设备,克服了人检测过程中的主观性,能够实现高密度、元件复杂的电路板检测,明显的提高了检测的效率和准确性。检测电路板的范围为最大为长480mm×宽380mm×高2.5mm,检测精度为±0.0025mm。

5.元件电性能全面的检测系统,测试项目种类多样,测试精度准确,主要针对各种电器元件的性能参量检测及元件的插错、插反、漏装、短路及开路等的测量,是提升产品工艺及完善品质的保证,同时也是现代自动化生产品质的检测重要手段。

6.pvc皮带输送线高效、高精度的分板系统,切割平台采用了工业IPC及IC控制系统,切割主轴采用了日本NSK切割主轴,精度达到±0.02mm,同时配备了集尘系统,解决了切割过程中产生的粉尘问题。

7.独立稳定的传送系统,采用的是倍速链运输方式和阻挡抬升的定位方式,使得工装板治具在传送过程中能准确平稳地定位。传送的速度可调,维护简单方便,结构紧凑可靠。

8.工装板治具是采用CNC加工而成,治具本体的平度精度为±0.02,采用销钉对产品的定位方式,防止在作业过程中位移。治具结构简单,易于维护,兼容性好。

9.超声压合系统采用了平行性能较好的搬运机构,将夹持式气动手指安装在单轴模组上面,实现平行性能较好的稳定搬运,同时超声系统的控制器易懂简单,参数调节方便明了。

10.激光打标系统,结合了稳定的传送方式及准确的治具定位方式,采用了在线式的激光打标方式。激光通过光纤输出,经过高速扫描的振镜后,输出质量良好、可靠光速,实现在产品表面打标。

11.pvc皮带输送线智能老化上料系统,系统配备了一个四轴机械手、一个直线模组和气动翻转模组。能够平稳地将产品从工装板治具中取出并且放进老化托盘治具中。系统结构紧凑,取放插装高效,能实现难度较大的动作。

12.提升系统,通过平行度较高的双滑轨导向,用异步电动机作为提升驱动力,通过链条传动实现提升作用说明,提升高度范围为1.5m,提升过程中,老化托盘治具平稳,提升速度可调。

13.老化测试系统,分别焊接的支架和传送的倍速链导轨及电子负载测试组件组成。结构牢固,传送可靠,侧面定位方式紧凑,单次老化产品效率高,电子负载测试稳定。

14.ATE测试系统,主要由电源、电子负载、功率计、波纹卡、PC控制系统组成,针对产品电源适配器进行快充作用说明测试,测试过程严格,测试的参数主要有产品的电压、电流、功率、纹波、噪音、能效过流保护点、电压调整率、负载调整率、浪涌电流、开关机时序等综合电性能。

询盘