Tel:13570820781

Banner
assembly line

assembly line

Product Details

Pipeline introduction:

The assembly line continuously transports cargo handling machinery, also known as conveyor lines or conveyors, on a certain line. According to the transmission series products, it can be roughly divided into seven types of production lines: belt line, plate chain, multiple chain, plug-in line, mesh belt line, suspension line and roller line. Generally included traction members, load bearing members, driving devices, tensioning devices, redirecting devices, and supports. The pipeline has large conveying capacity and long transportation distance, and can also complete several process operations in the transportation process at the same time, so the application is very extensive.

The assembly line is an effective combination of human and machine, which fully embodies the flexibility of the equipment. It combines the conveying system, the pallet and the online special machine and the testing equipment to meet the conveying requirements of various varieties of products. The transmission mode of the conveyor line can be synchronous transmission / (forced) or non-synchronous transmission / (flexible), according to the configuration choice, assembly and transportation requirements can be achieved. Conveyor lines are indispensable in the mass production of enterprises.

Pipeline operation instructions:

1, electrical operation is brief

The power supply of pvc belt conveyor line needs three-phase four-wire, and one main switch is installed outside. (Three-phase four-wire four-pole switch can be used. It can also be used to control only three-phase power supply. Zero line is direct. The zero line of the law also passes through another switch). N of the distribution box is connected to the neutral line, A, B, C are connected to the three-phase power supply of the power supply, U, V, W are connected to the motor, and 3, 4 are connected to the speed control motor F1, F2. 5, 6, 7 to the speed control motor u, v, w.

2, the method of starting the motor:

Turn on the power first, then all three power indicators will be on, proving that the three-phase power has arrived at the distribution box. At this point, you can press the blue button of the motor to start the motor. If it can't be started, you can open the power distribution box door and see if the second DZ108 switch in the first row is red long and blue short. If you don't press this blue down. After the motor starts, then turn on the switch of the pipeline speed regulating table, and then slowly adjust the potentiometer of the speed regulating table to make the speed express to the desired speed. When shutting down, first adjust the potentiometer of the speed control meter to zero slowly, then turn off the switch of the speed control table, and then press the red button of the electric mechanism to stop the motor. Finally, the main switch is turned off.

3, fluorescent lamp start

Press the blue button of the light to activate the fluorescent light, and then press the red button of the red light to stop the fluorescent light. If the fluorescent light does not illuminate, check that the flat switch on the fluorescent lamp bracket is open at the 1 position. Finally check the third in the first row, whether the fourth DZ47 is in the open position.

Pipeline installation considerations

The plane design of the pvc belt conveyor line should ensure that the transportation route of the parts is the shortest, the production workers are easy to operate, the auxiliary service department is convenient to work, the production area is most effectively utilized, and the interconnection between the assembly lines is considered. In order to meet these requirements, the form of the pipeline and the arrangement method of the installation line of the pipeline should be considered in the layout of the pipeline.

When the pvc belt conveyor line is installed, the arrangement of the working place should conform to the process route. When the process has more than two working places, the arrangement method of the working place of the same process should be considered. Generally, when there are two or more even-numbered work sites, consider using a two-column arrangement and classifying them in two cases of the transportation route. But when a worker is looking after multiple devices, consider moving the worker to the shortest possible distance.

1. Maintenance and maintenance methods for the nose motor:

Never put the motor into the water, nor add diesel and liquid organic compounds to the motor, as this may cause insulation damage to the motor and malfunction. The maintenance method of the speed governor is the same as the motor. The rest of the electrician's manual for motor maintenance and maintenance.

2. Maintenance and maintenance methods of the chain:

After long-term operation, the chain may cause the original lubricating oil to volatilize, causing the chain to be unbalanced during operation, increased noise, and crawling. At this point, you can open the sealing plate at the end of the machine and add butter or a thicker lubricant to the chain.

3. Maintenance and maintenance methods for the assembly head of the assembly line:

For the first time, use the oil in the gearbox for about three months, clean the inside of the gearbox with diesel or gasoline, and add the new lubricant to the middle of the observation window. (Attention should be paid to lubrication every month). It will be fine to change the oil every year in the future. Too much lubricating oil may cause the gearbox to heat up. If the motor load is too large, the motor protection switch will trip. Too little lubricating oil may cause the gearbox to heat up, the noise increases, and the gearbox is hanged and scrapped.

assembly line

assembly line

assembly line

assembly line

Pipeline type:

1, the pipeline material can be divided into square pass, stainless steel, aluminum.

2, independent workbench assembly line, assembly line length and width, the configured independent workbench length and width can be customized according to customer's product characteristics and requirements, including surface color, line height can be customized, now ready to do, Handmade, high quality.

3, long workbench assembly line, assembly line length and width, the length and width of the configured long workbench can be customized according to customer's product characteristics and requirements, including surface color, line height can be customized, now determined Made, handmade, high quality.

3, double-row belt line, length and width of the line, the length and width of the configured table can be customized according to the customer's product characteristics and requirements, including the surface color, the height of the line can be customized, it is now ready to do, The biggest advantage of the two-line line is that the production and inspection and packaging can be done on the same line, without product handling, hand-made, and high quality.

4, the upper and lower assembly lines, the length and width of the assembly line, the length and width of the configured table can be customized according to the customer's product characteristics and requirements, including the surface color, the height of the line can be customized, now set, up and down The biggest advantage of the layer pipeline is that the production and inspection and packaging can be completed on the same assembly line. There is no product handling process, and the quality of the customer's products is guaranteed by the appearance quality, pure hand-made and high quality.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
流水线

流水线

产品详情

流水线介绍:

流水线是在一定的线路上连续输送货物搬运机械,又称输送线或者输送机。按照输送系列产品大体可以分为:皮带流水线、板链线、倍数链线、插件线、网带线、悬挂线及滚筒流水线这七类流水线。一般包括牵引件、承载构件、驱动装置、张紧装置、改向装置和支承件等。流水线输送能力大,运距长,还可在输送过程中同时完成若干工艺操作,所以应用十分广泛。

流水线是人和机器的有效组合,最充分体现设备的灵活性,它将输送系统、随行夹具和在线专机、检测设备有机的组合,以满足多品种产品的输送要求。输送线的传输方式有同步传输的/(强制式)也可以是非同步传输/(柔性式),根据配置的选择,可以实现装配和输送的要求。输送线在企业的批量生产中不可或缺。

流水线操作说明:

1、电器操作简要

pvc皮带输送线的电源需要三相四线,外面装有总开关一个,(可用三相四线四极开关,也可用开关只控制三相电源,零线直接,注意切不可将第二种接法的零线也经过另外一个开关)。配电箱的N接零线,A, B, C接电源的三相电源,U, V, W接电动机,3,4接调速电机的F1, F2。5,6,7接调速电机的u,v,w。

2、启动电动机的方法:

先接通电源,此时三盏电源指示灯全部都会亮,证明三相电源已经到配电箱。此时可以按一下电机开的蓝色按钮,就可启动电机,假如不能启动,可以打开配电箱门,看一下第一排的第二个DZ108开关,是否是红的长,蓝的短。如果不是将此蓝色的压下去就可。电动机启动后,然后打开流水线调速表的开关,再将调速表的电位器慢慢向上调,使转速表达到想要的速度。关机时先将调速表的电位器慢慢向下调到零,然后关闭调速表的开关,再按一下电机关的红色按钮,就可停止电机。最后将总开关关闭。

3、日光灯启动

按一下照明的蓝色按钮,就可启动日光灯,再按一下照明的红色关的红色按钮,就可停止日光灯。假如日光灯不亮,请检查日光灯支架上的平开关是否打开处于1的位置。最后检查第一排第三个,第四个DZ47是否处于打开位置。

流水线安装注意事项

pvc皮带输送线的平面设计应当保证零件的运输路线最短,生产工人操作方便,辅助服务部门工作便利,最有效地利用生产面积,并考虑流水线安装之间的相互衔接。为满足这些要求,在流水线平面布置时应考虑流水线的形式、流水线安装工作地的排列方法等问题。

pvc皮带输送线安装时工作地的排列要符合工艺路线,当工序具有两个以上工作地时,要考虑同一工序工作地的排列方法。一般当有两个或两个以上偶数个同类工作地时,要考虑采用双列布置,将它们分列在运输路线的两例。但当一个工人看管多台设备时,要考虑使工人移动的距离尽可能短。

1、机头电机的维修及保养方法:

切不可将电机进水,也不能在电机上加柴油及液体有机化合物,因为这样可能导致电机的绝缘损坏而出现故障。调速头的保养方法同电机。其余查考电工手册的电机保养及维护。

2、链条的维修及保养方法:

链条在长期的运转后可能导致原来的润滑油发热挥发,而导致链条在运行过程中不平衡,噪声增大,爬行等。此时可打开机尾的封板,向链条加上黄油或浓一点的润滑油等。

3、流水线机头减速箱的维修及保养方法:

第一次使用在三个月左右将减速箱里的机油放净,用柴油或汽油将减速箱里面清洗一下,放净后将新的润滑油加至观察窗的中间即可。(每一个月要注意润滑是否太少)。以后每年将润滑油换一遍就可以了。润滑油太多可能引发减速箱发热,电机负荷过大导致电机保护开关跳开。润滑油太少可能引发减速箱发热,噪声增大及减速箱绞死而报废。

流水线

流水线

流水线

流水线

流水线种类: 

1、流水线材质可分为方通,不锈钢,铝材。 

2、独立工作台流水线,流水线长度和宽度,所配置的独立工作台长度和宽度可根椐客户产品特点和需求设计订制,包括表面色,线体高度都可以订制,现定现做,手工制作,品质高。

3、长条工作台流水线,流水线长度和宽度,所配置的长条工作台长度和宽度可以根椐客户产品特点和需求设计订制,包括表面色,线体高度都可以订制,现定现做,手工制作,品质高。 

3、双行皮带流水线,流水线长度和宽度,所配置的工作台长度和宽度可以根椐客户的产品特点和需求设计订制,包括表面色,线体高度都可以订制,现定现做,双行线最大的优势是制作与检测及包装可在同一条流水线上完成,无产品搬运过程,手工制作,品质高。

4、上下层流水线,流水线长度和宽度,所配置的工作台长度和宽度可以根椐客户的产品特点和需求设计订制,包括表面色,线体高度都可以订制,现定现做,上下层流水线最大的优势是制作与检测及包装可在同一条流水线上完成,无产品搬运过程,客户产品质量有决对的外观质量保证,纯手工制作,品质高。

询盘