Tel:13570820781

Banner
Suspension coating line

Suspension coating line

Product Details

1. Suspension chain conveyor line is an ideal equipment for automatic and semi-automatic assembly line operation between the workshop, workshop and workshop at an ideal speed according to the user's reasonable process line.

2. It can be arranged in any space in three dimensions, can play the role of storage in the air, save the ground use site, and is widely applicable to all walks of life. The hanging conveyor is a device that continuously conveys materials in space, and the materials are mounted on a special box or bracket to run along a predetermined orbit.

3. Hanging chain conveyor line body can be up and down and turn in space, the layout is flexible and the floor space is small. It is used in large-scale water production operations in machinery, automobiles, electronics, household appliances, light industry, food, chemical and other industries.

4. The single machine has large conveying capacity and can be transported across the factory with a long line body.

Suspension coating line

The principle of the suspension chain conveyor line utilizes a carriage coupled to the traction chain to operate on an overhead track to drive the carrier to convey the articles to the conveyor. This conveyor is widely used in factories such as machine building, light industry, food, rubber and building materials, as well as post offices. Overhead rails can be flexibly arranged in the workshop according to production needs, forming a complex transmission line. The transported items are suspended in the air, which saves production area and consumes less energy. It can also carry out various process operations while transporting. Due to the continuous operation, the objects are delivered to each other and then separated after the necessary process operations, so that rhythmic flow production can be realized. Therefore, the hanging conveyor is an important equipment for realizing comprehensive mechanization and automation of the enterprise material handling system.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
悬挂涂装线

悬挂涂装线

产品详情

1. 悬挂链输送线是根据用户合理的工艺线路,以理想的速度实现车间内部、车间与车间之间连续输送成件物品达到自动化、半自动化流水线作业的理想设备。 

2. 可在三维空间作任意布置,能起到在空中储存作用,节省地面使用场地,广泛适用于各行各业。悬挂输送机是在空间连续输送物料的设备,物料装在专用箱体或支架上沿预定轨道运行。 

3. 悬挂链输送线线体可在空间上下坡和转弯,布局方式自用灵活,占地面积小。应用于机械、汽车、电子、家用电器、轻工、食品、化工等行业大批量流水生产作业中。 

4. 单机输送能力大,可采用很长的线体实现跨厂房输送。

悬挂涂装线

悬挂链输送线原理利用联接在牵引链上的滑架在架空轨道上运行以带动承载件输送成件物品的输送机。这种输送机广泛用于机器制造、轻工、食品、橡胶和建材等工厂以及邮局等处。架空轨道可在车间内根据生产需要灵活布置,构成复杂的输送线路。输送的物品悬挂在空中,可节省生产面积,能耗也小,在输送的同时还可进行多种工艺操作。由于连续运转,物件接踵送到,经必要的工艺操作后再相继离去,可实现有节奏的流水生产,因此悬挂输送机是实现企业物料搬运系统综合机械化和自动化的重要设备

询盘