Tel:13570820781

Banner
Aerial conveyor line

Aerial conveyor line

Product Details

With the rigor of environmental inspection, more and more manufacturers use environmental protection industry standards to produce, hanging chain spraying line is one of the equipment, hanging chain spraying line is relatively large feature is concentrated use of the site, the formation of production line operation In this production line, the phosphating, air drying, sand blasting, spraying, heating and other processes of metal parts are integrated, which greatly saves the surface treatment time of the workpiece and improves the production efficiency;

Aerial conveyor line

Then what should be paid attention to during the operation of the suspension chain conveyor line:

First of all, pay attention to the safety problem in operation, and secondly pay attention to the maintenance problem during the operation of the equipment.

First, the suspension chain spraying line is a double-speed chain pipeline running, long distance, not running in a straight line. There are fixtures on the spray line, so the operator must pay attention to safety, prevent the clamp from injuring the body or scratching the clothes. The larger workpieces prevent the workers from being hurt during the spraying. In the design, pay attention to the heat dissipation time of the workpiece after heating up. Short-term burns, the distance is too long to increase the cost, and there should be a warning sign in the danger zone;

Aerial conveyor line

Second, the suspension chain conveyor line has several workshops in operation, so sometimes accidents are losses, and regular maintenance must be. The spraying line is often high temperature, so the ball bearing lubrication should have high temperature resistant lubricating oil; timely cleaning If you do not use the fixtures, you should always use the lubricant maintenance on the gears of several main conveyors. Check the chain for faults on the chain. If it is found to be cleared in time, you must wait for a period of time to perform maintenance. The suspension chain spraying line sets the emergency start-stop switch according to the requirements, and the safety measures are taken. The residue after spraying is cleaned every time, so that the maintenance and repair can be carried out frequently, so that the spraying line can be extended for several years and save the cost for the enterprise.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
空中输送线

空中输送线

产品详情

随着环保检查的严谨,越来越多的厂家使用环保行业标准生产了,悬挂链喷涂线就是其中的设备之一,悬挂链喷涂线比较大的特点就是集中场地使用,形成流水线式的生产操作,在这条生产流水线上集成了金属件的磷化、风干、喷砂、喷涂、升温等工序,极大的节省了工件的表面处理时间,提高了生产效率;

空中输送线

那么悬挂链输送线在运行中要注意哪些事项呢:

首先要注意运行中安全问题,其次注意设备运行中保养问题。

一、悬挂链喷涂线因为是倍速链流水线式运行,距离长、不按直线运行。在喷涂线上有工装夹具,所以操作人员一定要注意安全,防止夹具把人体伤害或者刮伤衣服,比较大的工件在喷涂中防止碰伤工人,在设计中注意升温后工件散热时间,时间太短会烫伤人员,距离太长增加成本,在危险处要有防护标志提醒;

空中输送线

二、悬挂链输送线在运行中有的跨越好几个车间,所以有时候出现事故就是损失,经常保养一定有的,喷涂线因为经常高温,所以滚珠轴承润滑要有耐高温的润滑油;及时清理没有使用的工装夹具,在设置几个主要的传动机齿轮上要经常使用润滑油保养,经常检查链条上有没有出现卡顿的故障,发现及时清除,要定时定人运行一段时间后进行保养,悬挂链喷涂线按照要求设置紧急启停开关,做好安全措施,每一班次清理喷涂后的残渣,做到经常检修保养,这样喷涂线能延长使用好几年的时间,为企业节约成本。

询盘