Tel:13570820781

Banner
Automatic drum packaging line

Automatic drum packaging line

Product Details

Roller automatic packaging line operation introduction

The automatic packaging line is integrated with carton forming, automatic packing and automatic sealing. With the automatic production line in the front section, it can reach unmanned packaging. It is suitable for automatic packing of round and flat bottles. It has multi-purpose, small area, stable performance and simple operation, which greatly reduces labor, improves production efficiency and reduces production cost. Designed for many well-known daily cleaning products and condiments in China. Individualized design and manufacture according to different packaging requirements of customers.

Automatic drum packaging line

Roller automatic packaging line operation process

The main operation flow of the automatic packaging line: the product box with the product folded and the upper cover enters the assembly line from the left roller, and enters the first packaging machine: automatic one-line sealing machine (for one-line sealing)— → Enter the second packaging machine: automatic baler (play two packing belts) - → enter the third packaging machinery: 90 ° rotating machine - → enter the fourth packaging machinery: automatic corner sealing machine (enter The four corners are sealed to form the I-shaped sealing box.—→ Enter the last fifth packaging machine: automatic baler (play two other packing belts to form a well-shaped packing)—→ I-shaped sealing + well The font package is complete.

Automatic drum packaging line

Roller automatic packaging line use and characteristics

Roller line technology description: packaging production line with lamp with fan packaging production line and lamp packaging production line, general with lamp with fan packaging production line for a wide range of applications, simple operation. Mainly used in electronics, small hardware factory, toy factory and other packaging workshops Sitting on both sides, in the middle is a work surface with a conveyor belt. Improve production efficiency, greatly reduce labor and wages.

Automatic drum packaging line

The drum line is composed of a cover type adsorption corrugating machine, a paper carrying frame, a coating machine, a double-sided machine, a paper cutting machine, a preheating roller, a double-layer bridge, a glue making machine and the like. The utility model has the advantages of high automation degree, convenient operation and maintenance, high production efficiency, good cardboard quality, compact structure and beautiful appearance.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
滚筒自动包装线

滚筒自动包装线

产品详情

滚筒自动包装线操作介绍

自动包装流水线是集纸箱成型、自动装箱、自动封箱为一体。配套前段自动化生产线,可达到无人化包装。适用于圆瓶和扁瓶不同排列的自动装箱,一机多用、点地面积小、性能稳定、操作简单,大大减少劳动力,提高生产效率,降低生产成本。专为国内多家知名日用清洁用品、调味品企业设计。可根据客户不同的包装要求进行个性化设计、制造。

滚筒自动包装线

滚筒自动包装线操作流程

自动包装流水线主要操作流程:已装好产品折好上盖的产品箱从左边的滚筒进入此流水线,进入第一台包装机械:全自动一字型封箱机(进行一字型封箱)—→进入第二台包装机械:全自动打包机(打两道打包带)—→进入第三台包装机械:90°旋转机—→进入第四台包装机械:全自动角边封箱机(进入四角边封箱,形成工字型封箱)—→进入最后的第五台包装机械:全自动打包机(打另外两道的打包带,形成井字形打包)—→工字型封箱+井字型打包完成。

滚筒自动包装线

滚筒自动包装线用途与特点

滚筒流水线技术说明:包装生产线分带灯带风扇包装生产线和带灯包装生产线,一般带灯带风扇包装生产线应用广泛些,操作简单.主要用于电子厂、小五金厂、玩具厂等一些包装车间里.两边坐人,中间是一个带输送带的工作台面.提高生产效益,大大减少劳力,工资。

滚筒自动包装线

滚筒流水线是由罩式吸附式瓦楞机、承纸架、涂胶机、双面机、切纸机,预热辊、双层过桥、制胶机等组成。其特点是自动化程度高,操作维修方便,生产效率高,纸板质量好,结构紧凑,外形美观。

询盘