Tel:13570820781

Banner
Carbon steel chain line

Carbon steel chain line

Product Details

Carbon steel chain line

The conveying surface of carbon steel chain plate carbon steel chain plate line is flat and smooth, the friction is small, the material transitions smoothly between the conveying lines, and can transport all kinds of glass bottles, PET bottles, cans and other materials, and can also transport all kinds of bags. . The chain plate is made of stainless steel and engineering plastics. It has a wide variety of specifications and can be selected according to the requirements of conveying materials and process, which can meet the different needs of all walks of life. It has large conveying capacity and can carry large loads, such as electric vehicles, motorcycles, generators and other industries; the conveying speed is accurate and stable, and it can ensure accurate synchronous conveying. Chain conveyors can generally be rinsed directly with water or directly in water. The equipment is easy to clean and meets the hygiene requirements of the food and beverage industry. The device layout is flexible. Horizontal, tilt and turn transport can be done on one conveyor line. The device has a simple structure and is easy to maintain.

Features 1. This product is used for scale removal and passivation treatment of stainless steel surfaces, which can improve the appearance of stainless steel. Degreasing, pickling, and passivation complete the skirt stainless steel chain plate, the reaction speed is extremely fast, completely removed, and no spots are produced. The stainless steel surface is uniformly and beautifully silver-white, which improves the surface finish and forms a dense and complete passivation film on the surface. The passivation film is generally 0.6--0.8 micron, and the breaking potential can be increased. One hundred millivolts, thereby improving the corrosion resistance of stainless steel products and extending the life of the equipment.

The production of stainless steel conveyor chain plates can be widely used in glass products industry, food processing industry, dehydrated vegetables, frozen foods and other important parts of transportation machinery equipment. In addition, the stainless steel conveyor chain plate is a supplement to the traditional belt conveyor. It overcomes the shortcomings of belt belt tearing, puncture and corrosion, and provides a safe, fast and simple maintenance mode for customers.

The top chain conveyor adopts the standard top chain as the bearing surface, and is driven by the motor reducer as the power transmission. It runs in the special guide rail. According to the different process flow, the top chain is divided into turning and straight type. Material: carbon steel, stainless steel, thermoplastic chain, according to the needs of your products, you can choose the top plate of different widths and shapes to complete the requirements of straight line, turning, lifting and so on.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
碳钢链板线

碳钢链板线

产品详情

碳钢链板线

碳钢链板线碳钢链板线的输送面平坦光滑,摩擦力小,物料在输送线之间的过渡平稳,可输送各类玻璃瓶、PET瓶、易拉罐等物料,也可输送各类箱包。链板有不锈钢和工程塑料等材质,规格品种繁多,可根据输送物料和工艺要求选用,能满足各行各业不同的需求。输送能力大,可承载较大的载荷,如用于电动车、摩托车、发电机等行业;输送速度准确稳定,能保证精确的同步输送。链板输送机一般都可以直接用水冲洗或直接浸泡在水中。设备清洁方便,能满足食品、饮料行业对卫生的要求。设备布局灵活。可以在一条输送线上完成水平、倾斜和转弯输送。设备结构简单,维护方便。

特点 1、本产品用于不锈钢表面的氧化皮清除和钝化处理,能改善不锈钢的外观。除油、 酸洗、钝化一次完成裙边不锈钢链板,反应速度极快,清除彻底,不产生花斑。使不锈钢表面得到均匀美观的银白色,提高了表面的光洁度,在表面形成一层致密完整,附着力强的钝化膜,其钝化膜一般在0.6--0.8微米,其击破电位可提高数百毫伏,从而提高不锈钢制品的防腐性能,延长了设备的寿命。

不锈钢输送链板的生产可广泛应用于玻璃制品行业、食品加工行业、脱水蔬菜、速冻食品等产品输送机械设备的重要配件。此外该不锈钢输送链板是对传统皮带式输送机的补充,它克服了皮带机皮带撕裂、刺破、腐蚀的缺点,为客户提供的一种安全、快捷、维护简单的输送方式。

顶板链输送机以标准顶板链为承载面,由马达减速机为动力传动,运行在专用导轨中,根据工艺流程不同,顶板链分为转弯及直线型。材质:碳钢、不锈钢、热塑链,根据您的产品的需要可选取不同宽度、不同形状的顶板来完成直线、转弯、升降等要求。

询盘