Tel:13570820781

Banner
Plastic chain board line

Plastic chain board line

Product Details

Plastic chain plate installation requirements:

1. The installation of the rack frame for the conveyor is started from the head frame, and then the intermediate frames of each section are installed in sequence. Before installing the rack, first pull the center line over the entire length of the conveyor. Since keeping the center line of the conveyor on the straight line is an important condition for the normal operation of the conveyor belt, it is necessary to install each section of the rack. Align the center line, and also raise the shelf leveling. The allowable error of the frame to the center line is ±0.1mm per meter. However, the error on the center of the rack shall not exceed 35 mm over the entire length of the conveyor. Once all the blocks have been installed and aligned, the blocks can be connected.

2, install the drive device

When installing the drive unit on the chain line, care must be taken to make the drive shaft of the belt conveyor perpendicular to the center line of the belt conveyor, so that the center of the width of the drive roller coincides with the center line of the conveyor, the axis of the reducer and the drive shaft parallel. At the same time, all shafts and rollers should be leveled. The horizontal error of the shaft is allowed to be in the range of 0.5 to 1.5 mm depending on the width of the conveyor.

At the same time as the driving device is installed, a tensioning device such as a tail wheel can be installed, and the drum axis of the tensioning device should be perpendicular to the center line of the belt conveyor.

3, the installation roller

After the frame, the transmission and the tensioning device are installed, the roller frame of the upper and lower rollers can be installed, so that the conveyor belt has a slowly changing arc, and the spacing of the roller frames of the bending segment is 1 of the normal roller frame spacing. /2 to 1/3. After the roller is installed, it should be flexible and light.

4, the alignment of the conveyor

To ensure that the conveyor belt is always running on the centerline of the rollers and rollers, the following requirements must be met when installing the rollers, frames and rollers:

(1) All rollers must be lined up, parallel to each other, and maintained horizontally.

(2) All the rollers are arranged in rows and parallel to each other.

(3) The support structure frame must be straight and maintain a horizontal level.

For this reason, the chain line should be aligned with the center line and level of the conveyor after the drive roller and the roller frame are installed. Then secure the rack to the foundation or floor. After the conveyor is fixed, the feeding and unloading devices can be installed.

Plastic chain board line

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
塑胶链板线

塑胶链板线

产品详情

塑胶链板线安装要求:

1、安装输送机的机架机架的安装是从头架开始的,然后顺次安装各节中间架**装设尾架。在安装机架之前,首先要在输送机的全长上拉引中心线,因保持输送机的中心线在一直线上是输送带正常运行的重要条件,所以在安装各节机架时,必须对准中心线,同时也要招架子找平,机架对中心线的允许误差,每米机长为±0.1mm。但在输送机全长上对机架中心的误差不得超过35mm。当全部单节安设并找准之后,可将各单节连接起来。

2、安装驱动装置

链板线安装驱动装置时,必须注意使带式输送机的传动轴与带式输送机的中心线垂直,使驱动滚筒的宽度的中央与输送机的中心线重合,减速器的轴线与传动轴线平行。同时,所有轴和滚筒都应找平。轴的水平误差,根据输送机的宽窄,允许在0.5—1.5mm的范围内。

在安装驱动装置的同时,可以安装尾轮等拉紧装置,拉紧装置的滚筒轴线,应与带式输送机的中心线垂直。

3、安装托辊

在机架、传动装置和拉紧装置安装之后,可以安装上下托辊的托辊架,使输送带具有缓慢变向的弯弧,弯转段的托滚架间距为正常托辊架间距的1/2~1/3。托辊安装后,应使其回转灵活轻快。

4、输送机的找准

为保证输送带始终在托辊和滚筒的中心线上运行,安装托辊、机架和滚筒时,必须满足下列要求:

(1)所有托辊必须排成行、互相平行,并保持横向水平。

(2)所有的滚筒排成行,互相平行。

(3)支承结构架必须呈直线,而且保持横向水平。

为此,链板线在驱动滚筒及托辊架安装以后,应该对输送机的中心线和水平作找正。然后将机架固定在基础或楼板上。输送机固定以后,可装设给料和卸料装置。

塑胶链板线

询盘