Tel:13570820781

Banner
Chain line

Chain line

Product Details

Chain line

Chain line

Advantages of the chain line:

The chain plate line is also called the plate chain conveyor line and the plate chain conveyor. The chain plate conveying line is a kind of conveying assembly equipment which uses a large pitch special curved plate chain as a transmission medium to drive the metal/plastic panel to reciprocate. Because the whole line structure and conveying medium are relatively strong, it is generally used in the transportation and assembly work of heavy items, and the load capacity per square meter of the chain line can reach 500Kg. The conveying speed of the line body is adjustable, and there are various speed control modes such as electromagnetic speed regulation, frequency conversion speed regulation, mechanical speed regulation, etc. Generally, the fastest speed is within 15M/min.

1. The plate chain is used as the traction component, which not only has high strength, high efficiency, reliable work, but also can be transported as a long distance, and has a large conveying capacity. The conveying capacity of some skirt conveyors is more than 1000t per hour.

2. The traction chain can be equipped with accessories of various structures to meet different conveying requirements for different materials and realize various continuous processes. The transmission wiring is flexible with the shifter, which is unmatched by other types of conveyors.

3. Compared with belt conveyors, the support conveyor can transport materials under conditions of large inclination and small bending radius. The angle of the slab conveyor can reach 30-35°, and the bending radius is generally about 3m-5m.

4, can transport higher temperature materials (600-700 °). It can also adapt to more demanding conditions, such as heavy logs, sharp ore and harmful chemicals.

5, chain plate open loop control: PLC output to the board chain line converter DC0-10V signal and the set speed into a linear relationship.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
链板线

链板线

产品详情

链板线

链板线

链板线的优点:

链板线又叫板链输送线、板链输送机。链板输送线是以大节距特种弯板链条为传送介质,带动金属/塑料面板作循环往复运行的一种输送装配设备。由于整个线体结构及输送介质较为坚固,所以一般用在较重物品的输送和装配作业现场,板链线每米的承重可达到500Kg。线体的输送速度可调,有电磁调速、变频调速、机械调速等各种调速方式,一般最快速度在15M/min以内。

1、用板链为牵引元件,不仅强度大、效率高、工作可靠,且可作为长距离输送,输送能力大,一些裙边式输送机的输送能力达每小时1000t以上。

2、牵引链上可装各种结构的附件以满足对于不同物料的不同输送要求,实现各种连续工艺过程。配移行器后输送布线灵活,这一性能是其它类型的输送机不可与之比拟的。

3、与带式输送机相比,承托式输送机可在较大倾角和较小弯曲半径条件下输送物料。板式输送机的角可达30—35°,弯曲半径一般约3m—5m。

4、可以输送较高温度物料(600—700°)。亦可适应较苛刻工况,如笨重的圆木、锐利棱角的矿石及有害化学品等。

5、链板线开环控制:PLC输出给板链线变频器的DC0-10V信号与设定速度成线性对应关系。

询盘