Tel:13570820781

Banner
Tunnel furnace

Tunnel furnace

Product Details

1. Part of the drying furnace: 9.5 meters long, 0.89 meters wide, net width 0.65 meters, total height 1.61 meters, discharge section length 1.0 meters, drying section length 7.5 meters, feeding section length 1.0 meters, retrofit There is dust cover, the wire body beam and the shell shell are made of 2.0mm thick cold plate. The whole machine shell is made of high temperature electrostatic spray (non-normal paint), which is corrosion resistant and easy to clean. The frame is welded with 40×80mm square pass. Made with a 16mm adjustment foot cup. The inner tank has three sections of furnace chamber, each section is 2.5 meters, and the total length of the furnace chamber is 7.5 meters.

2, the inner material is made of 1.5mm thick 304# mirror stainless steel plate, the total height of the cavity is 0.6m, the net height of the inlet is 0.3m, the adjustable baffle can be adjusted, the middle 100mm thick high temperature silicate heat insulation rock wool, mesh belt The bottom is equipped with a high temperature insulation layer. Make the outside of the furnace not hot.

3, electrical parts: power supply 380V, 50A, three-phase five-wire system, power 27KW, using 2P Taiwan Aideli inverter frequency control, with Taiwan Aideli 1.5KW speed motor, Aikeli 70 Deceleration tooth box, the speed ratio is 1:120, equipped with transmission gear and transmission chain, the transmission speed is adjustable from 0.1 to 5 m / min; the drying part is equipped with control electric box. Each phase is equipped with a current display meter, which can monitor the working condition of the heating tube. It is divided into three sections and six channels of control (when the set temperature is reached, some of the heating tubes can be turned off arbitrarily, and the heating power is reduced, which achieves the power saving effect). Adopt Japanese RKC intelligent digital display temperature controller, the temperature can be adjusted from room temperature to 250 °C, the function has PID self-tuning calculus control, automatic constant temperature, over-temperature power-off alarm, leakage protection, motor overload protection and other functions, internal temperature difference ± 3 degrees;

4. Other control circuit electrical appliances are controlled by domestic Zhengtai and imported Mitsubishi Electric; each furnace chamber is equipped with Taiwan Aideli brand wind-driven motor two, equipped with eight-inch semi-transport wind wheel, three sides of the circulation around the wind, left and right sides There are wind troughs, a total of: 6 sets of wind-driven motors, each 0.75KW. The furnace temperature is more uniform; each section of the furnace cavity is equipped with 12 far-infrared quartz heating tubes, a total of 36, each 500W evenly distributed Inside the furnace chamber, an independent control system is available.

5. The assembly line manufacturer adopts stainless steel chain plate conveyor belt. The chain plate is made of 1.5mm thick 304# stainless steel plate and is fixed on the left and right sides by fixing screws.

Tunnel furnace

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
隧道炉

隧道炉

产品详情

1、烘干炉部分外形尺寸:长9.5米,外宽0.89米,网带宽0.65米总高1.61米,出料部分长1.0米,烘干部分长7.5米,进料部分长1.0米,加装有防尘罩,线体大梁和箱体外壳采用2.0㎜厚冷板折弯而成,整机外壳高温静电喷塑(非普通油漆)耐腐蚀易清洗,机架用40×80㎜方通焊接而成,配16㎜调节脚杯。内胆共三段炉腔,每段2.5米,炉腔总长7.5米。 

2、内胆材质采用1.5㎜厚304#镜面不锈钢板制作,炉腔总高0.6米,进料口净高度0.3米设可调节档板,中间100㎜厚高温硅酸隔热岩棉,网带底部配有高温隔热层。使炉体外部不烫手。 

3、电器部分:电源380V,50A,三相五线制,功率27KW,采用2P台湾爱德利变频器变频调速, 配台湾爱德力1.5KW调速电机一台,奥克力牌70型减速牙箱,速比为1:120,配传动齿轮和传动链条,传动速度0.1至5米/分钟任意可调;烘干部分配控制电箱。 每相都配有电流显示表,可监控发热管的工作情况, 分三段六路控制(当到达设定温度时可任意关掉其中几段发热管,降低加热功率,其达到省电效果)。采用日本RKC智能型数显温控器,温度室温至250℃任意可调,功能有PID自整定微积分控制、自动恒温、超温断电报警、漏电保护、电机过载保护等功能,内部温差±3度; 

4、其它控制电路电器均采用国内正泰和进口三菱电器控制;每段炉腔配台湾爱德力牌运风马达二台,配八寸半运风风轮,三面循环左右运风,左右两边配有运风槽,共计:6台运风马达,每台0.75KW.使炉内温度更加均匀;每段炉腔内装有远红外线石英发热管12条,共计36条,每条500W均匀分布在配在炉腔内部,配独立的控制系统。 

5、总装线厂家采用不锈钢链板式传送带,链板采用1.5mm厚304#不锈钢板折弯而成,采用固定螺丝均匀的固定在左右两边。

隧道炉

询盘