Tel:13570820781

Banner
Drying line tunnel furnace

Drying line tunnel furnace

Product Details

Drying production line

Drying line (tunnel furnace) working principle:

The dried wet material is sent to the hopper by the workshop belt line or bucket elevator, and then enters the feeding end through the feeding pipe through the hopper feeder. The slope of the feeding pipe is greater than the natural inclination of the material so that the material flows smoothly into the dryer. The dryer cylinder is a rotating cylinder that is slightly inclined to the horizontal. The material is added from the higher end, the heat carrier enters from the lower end, and is in countercurrent contact with the material, and the heat carrier and the material are simultaneously flowed into the cylinder. As the rotating material of the cylinder is moved by gravity to the lower end. During the forward movement of the wet material in the cylinder body, the heat supply of the heat carrier is directly or indirectly obtained, so that the wet material is dried, and then sent out at the discharge end through a belt conveyor or a screw conveyor. A copy board is arranged on the inner wall of the cylinder, and its function is to copy and sprinkle the material, so that the contact surface of the material and the air flow is increased to increase the drying rate and promote the advancement of the material. The heat carrier is generally classified into hot air, flue gas, and the like. After the heat carrier passes through the dryer, a cyclone is generally required to trap the material contained in the gas. If you want to further reduce the dust content of the exhaust gas, you should also discharge it after passing the bag filter or the wet dust collector.

The working principle of the drying line is generally to use the far infrared to heat the furnace, and then the interior is made of ceramic and stainless steel, so that the infrared light can shine into every corner of the furnace, and then the temperature is evenly heated to transfer the energy. Give the object.

Drying line tunnel furnace

Infrared drying line is a kind of equipment that uses infrared products to heat products and food in the furnace. The belt conveyor line is also a common food drying line on the market. The traditional drying line uses coal and fuel as fuel for heating. Since the energy crisis, countries around the world have developed various conservation and alternative energy technologies to improve energy efficiency and diversify energy. The radiant heating method has been widely used to replace the conventional hot air heating and drying system because of its particularity as one of the efficient heating and drying techniques.

Radiation heating method includes infrared light, ultraviolet light, microwave and laser light, wherein infrared light is convenient and common, and the working principle of infrared tunnel furnace is basically the principle of infrared electromagnetic radiation heat transfer. Directly heat transfer to achieve the purpose of heating and drying objects, thereby avoiding the energy loss caused by heating the heat transfer medium, saving energy, and at the same time, the infrared rays are easy to produce, controllable and good, and have rapid heating and drying time. Short, increased productivity, improved product quality and equipment space savings.

In the electromagnetic spectrum, electromagnetic radiation having a wavelength between red light and microwave. Outside the range of visible light, the wavelength is longer than red light and has a significant thermal effect. Infrared drying technology utilizes its unique thermal effects. Infrared rays are easily absorbed by objects and have the characteristics of radiation, penetrating power and electromagnetic waves having special affinity for polar substances such as water molecules. They penetrate deep into the material and are converted into internal energy of the object, so that the object can be dried in a very short time. The required thermal energy, both internal and external, is more effective and completely removes the bound water in the material, thereby achieving a more ideal drying effect, thereby greatly increasing the drying speed and improving the product quality.

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
烘干线隧道炉

烘干线隧道炉

产品详情

烘干生产线

烘干线(隧道炉)工作原理: 

干燥的湿物料由车间皮带流水线或斗式提升机送到料斗,然后经料斗的加料机通过加料管道进入加料端。加料管道的斜度要大于物料的自然倾角,以便物料顺利流入干燥器内。干燥器圆筒是一个与水平线略成倾斜的旋转圆筒。物料从较高一端加入,载热体由低端进入,与物料成逆流接触,也有载热体和物料一起并流进入筒体的。随着圆筒的转动物料受重力作用运行到较底的一端。湿物料在筒体内向前移动过程中,直接或间接得到了载热体的给热,使湿物料得以干燥,然后在出料端经皮带机或螺旋输送机送出。在筒体内壁上装有抄板,它的作用是把物料抄起来又撒下,使物料与气流的接触表面增大,以提高干燥速率并促进物料前进。载热体一般分为热空气、烟道气等。载热体经干燥器以后,一般需要旋风除尘器将气体内所带物料捕集下来。如需进一步减少尾气含尘量,还应经过袋式除尘器或湿法除尘器后再放排放。 

烘干线的工作原理一般是利用远红外对炉内进行加温,然后内部是又陶瓷和不锈钢制作,使得红外线的光线能够照到炉内的每个角落,然后进行均匀的升温,将能量传给物体。

烘干线隧道炉

红外线烘干线是一种利用红外线技术队炉内的产品和食品进行加温的设备,车间皮带流水线也是目前市面上比较常见的一种食品烘干线。传统的烘干线是采用燃煤和燃油当做燃料进行加热的。自能源危机以来,世界各国为提高能源使用效率与发展能源多元化,纷纷研发各种节约与替代能源技术。辐射加热法由于其特殊性被证实为有效率的加热与干燥技术之一,而被广泛地用于取代传统的热风式加热与干燥系统。 

辐射加热法中包括红外线、紫外线、微波和镭射灯,其中红外线是既方便也常用的,红外线隧道炉的工作原理基本是利用红外线电磁辐射热传原理。以直接方式传热而达到加热干燥物体的目的,从而避免加热热传媒体导致的能量损失,有益能源节约,同时红外线因有产生容易,可控性良妤等特质,而有加热迅速、干燥时间短、生产力提高,产品质量改进及设备空间节省等优点。 

在电磁波谱中,波长介于红光和微波间的电磁辐射。在可见光的范围以外,波长比红光要长,有显著的热效应。红外线干燥技术正是利用其特有的热效应。红外线容易被物体吸收并且其有辐射、穿透力与电磁波对极性物质,如水分子有特别的亲和力的特点,深入物料内部,转化为物体的内能,使物体在极短的时间内获得干燥所需的热能,内外同时作用,更为有效,彻底地除去物料中的结合水,从而达到更为理想的干燥效果,由此大大提高干燥速度并提高产品质量。 

询盘