Tel:13570820781

Banner
Automatic express inspection line

Automatic express inspection line

Product Details

Automatic express sorting line features:

1. It can sort goods continuously and in large quantities. Since the double-speed chain line adopts the automatic operation mode of the pipeline used in large production, the automatic sorting system is not restricted by climate, time, human physical strength, etc., and can be continuously operated. At the same time, since the automatic sorting system has a large number of sorting parts per unit time, The sorting ability of the automatic sorting system is more than 100 hours of continuous operation, and 7,000 pieces of packaged goods can be sorted every hour. If it is manually used, only about 150 pieces can be sorted per hour, and the sorting personnel cannot work in this kind of work. Working continuously for 8 hours under the intensity.

2. The sorting error rate is extremely low. The sorting error rate of the automatic sorting system mainly depends on the accuracy of the sorting information input, which in turn depends on the input mechanism of the sorting information. If the input is made by manual keyboard or voice recognition, the error rate is 3%. In the above, if the barcode scanning input is used, there will be no error unless the barcode itself is erroneously printed. Therefore, the current automatic sorting system mainly uses barcode technology to identify goods.

3. The double-speed chain line sorting operation is basically unmanned. One of the purposes of establishing an automatic sorting system abroad is to reduce the use of personnel, reduce the labor intensity of workers, and improve the efficiency of personnel use. Therefore, the automatic sorting system can minimize the use of personnel and basically achieve unmanned use. . The sorting operation itself does not require the use of personnel, and the use of personnel is limited to the following work:

(1) When the delivery vehicle arrives at the incoming end of the automatic sorting line, it is picked up by hand.

(2) The operation of the sorting system is manually controlled.

(3) At the end of the sorting line, the sorted goods are manually collected and loaded.

(4) Management, management and maintenance of the automatic sorting system.

Automatic express inspection line

Inquiry

电话:13570820781

Banner
全自动快递分检线

全自动快递分检线

产品详情

全自动快递分拣线特点:

1、 能连续、大批量地分拣货物。倍速链线由于采用大生产中使用的流水线自动作业方式,自动分拣系统不受气候、时间、人的体力等的限制,可以连续运行,同时由于自动分拣系统单位时间分拣件数多,因此自动分拣系统的分拣能力是连续运行100个小时以上,每小时可分拣7000件包装商品,如用人工则每小时只能分拣150件左右,同时分拣人员也不能在这种劳动强度下连续工作8小时。

2、 分拣误差率极低。 自动分拣系统的分拣误差率大小主要取决于所输入分拣信息的准确性大小,这又取决于分拣信息的输入机制,如果采用人工键盘或语音识别方式输入,则误差率在3%以上,如采用条形码扫描输入,除非条形码的印刷本身有差错,否则不会出错。因此,目前自动分拣系统主要采用条形码技术来识别货物。

3、 倍速链线分拣作业基本实现无人化。 国外建立自动分拣系统的目的之一就是为了减少人员的使用,减轻工员的劳动强度,提高人员的使用效率,因此自动分拣系统能最大限度地减少人员的使用,基本做到无人化。分拣作业本身并不需要使用人员,人员的使用仅局限于以下工作:

(1)送货车辆抵达自动分拣线的进货端时,由人工接货。

(2)由人工控制分拣系统的运行。

(3)分拣线末端由人工将分拣出来的货物进行集载、装车。

(4)自动分拣系统的经营、管理与维护。

全自动快递分检线

询盘